Font Size

Board of Civil Authority

Justices of the Peace: Terms Expire Feb 1, 2023
Peggy Ainsworth  802-763-8017      Matthew Angell    802-342-7471                                     
William Ballou      802-763-7106      Hoyt Bingham      802-763-7842
Kate Caldwell        802-356-9388      Allison N. Fulcher 802-763-8500
 Kathy Hassey        802-522-4037     Geo Honigford      802-359-3027
Bruce V. Post          802-763-8466     Joshua B. Powers  802-763-8087

Complete Board of Civil Authority Members:

Chair: Allison N. Fulcher, Vice-Chair: David Barker, Clerk: Karmen Bascom, Joshua “Bushrod” Powers, Peg Ainsworth, Matt Angell, William Ballou, Jerry Barcelow, Karmen Bascom, Hoyt Bingham, Kate Caldwell, John Dumville, Kathy Hassey, Geo Honigford, Tim Murphy, Chris Noble & Bruce V. Post 

For BCA meeting minutes visit the Document Center