Font Size

Planning Commission

Meeting Hours & Dates:
At the Royalton Town Office on the first Tuesday of each month.
Alternate meeting date is the third Tuesday of the month when necessary.
Minutes and current agenda available in the Document Center

Meetings are available via zoom  Passcode: 932588

Meetings are held at 7:00 PM.

Planning Commission Members: 
Francey Slater, Clerk
David Brandau
Emily Simpson
Liz Roma
Peter Anderson
Blas Montezano
Patrick Dakin, Vice Chair
Geo Honigford, Chair
Becky Foulk

Contact: Email